My Baby Website

I’ve been working on for few months now my baby website, MegaTipid.com. The Premier Discount Website in the Philippines. As of this writing, the site is still in beta stage but has gain popularity with few thousands of visits per month. There are a lot of serious programming being done with countless sleepless nights in my desire to lauch its version 1 this year.

Arent you excited to have a single Philippine portal of discounts, sale, promos and other great deals? With all the money saving information in the Philippine market available for you to grab?

I’m still tweaking the business model to perfectly meet the needs of filipino consumers.

I am expecting this to be a breakthrough in internet advertising in the Philippines. Once the full-blown site is released and the business plan has laid down, I will kick some ass.

See you at the top 🙂

Leave a Reply

